John Muir College Council Contact Information

Internal Positions
Jessie Rosales Chair MCCchair@ucsd.edu
Samson Mai Vice Chair mccvicechair@ucsd.edu
Eileen Hsu Commissioner of Records eihsu@ucsd.edu
Henry Tram Commissioner of Finance htram@ucsd.edu
Angela Thang Commissioner of Public Relations athang@ucsd.edu
Anna Morrow Environmental Advocate ajmorrow@ucsd.edu
Andrew Heald Diversity Advocate aheald@ucsd.edu
Jon Choi Commissioner of College & Council Development jjc040@ucsd.edu
TBA Ambassador of Media, Arts & Clubs TBA
TBA Ambassador of Service, Programming & Committees TBA
Richard Kizzee Transfer Student Representative rkizzee@ucsd.edu
Emilie Doan Van Resident Student Representative edoanvan@ucsd.edu
Martini Kwok Commuter Representative mkkwok@ucsd.edu
Elizabeth Garcia Muir Senator eegarcia@ucsd.edu
Leah Wong Commuter Representative l5wong@ucsd.edu
Dory Wu Freshman Representative dory_wu@yahoo.com
Patricia Mahaffey Dean of Student Affairs pmahaffey@ucsd.edu
Connie Chang Coordinator of Student Activities cychang@ucsd.edu
 
External Positions
TBA Muirstock Chair TBA
Marina Ahn AS Concerts and Events Representative sja001@ucsd.edu
Samson Mai SFAC Representative symai@ucsd.edu
Adam Johns Muir Judicial Board apjohns@ucsd.edu
Clinton Rodriguez AS Judicial Board Representative car005@ucsd.edu
Daisy Chung Muir Spirit Advocate Dac020@ucsd.edu
Albert Trujillo UCAB Representative altrujil@ucsd.edu
Maria Joseph SRRC Representative maria.joseph.m@gmail.com
Hannah Morris USHIP Representative hmorris@ucsd.edu
Martini Kwok WCSAB Representative mkkwok@ucsd.edu
Judy Yu ARSFAB Representative judy801001@hotmail.com
Jenny Stukenberg HDH Representative jstukenb@ucsd.edu